New York, New York…

Check out a good post…

nicole wills

…it’s a hell of a town! I just got home from the Big Apple last night and I can’t wait another second to write about how much fun I had! New York City at Christmas is the most magical place (sorry, Disney!) and I took plenty of picturesto prove it.

Day One

We set out forthe airport at about 8:30 AM with six suitcases(we don’t travel lightly) and a desire for Starbucks. …okay, the desire for Starbucks was just mine, andit was fulfilled rightafter we got through security – iced coffee makes me a happy traveler! Our flight was on time, and we set off at about 11:00 AM for NYC.

About two and half hours later, we landed at LaGuardia Airport (the least-favorite airport of our dear President Elect, thus makingit my new favorite airport). We took an Uberfrom the airport to our hotel in Midtown, and driving through…

View original post 1,309 more words

Give me your thoughts!

